The School of Phenomenal Memory

Hi, my name is Zachary. I have been lucky enough to have stumbled across a memory improvement system that has changed my life. Here, I will be sharing my experiences. You can see my projects that I am currently working on. I will be memorizing textbook, learning foreign languages, and increasing my general knowledge through memorization. I will also be sharing memory improvement tips and techniques. You can read more about me here, if you would like :D.

If you are interested in drastically improving your memory, I strongly urge you to read my reviews of the School of Phenomenal Memory Course and the Giordano Memorization System. The skills that I have learned, allowing me to complete my projects, are invaluable to me. I consider myself  blessed to have developed my phenomenal memory.

As an instructor of the online course I invite you to head on over to the Phenomenal Memory Forums. You can read the testimonials and test results of current and past students, ask questions of our students or instructors, discuss memory with us, or just join the community 🙂

Add to Technorati Favorites

0 Responses to The School of Phenomenal Memory

  1. Cher says:

    hi … your articles are very interesting especially about how to improve memory (i am becoming so forgetful, must be too much anesthesia a long time ago). i visited the website on your posts and it is informative. i would also like to thank you for visiting my blog and reading my poems.

    God bless and take care!

    -CHER-
    http://www.cherlaurel.blogspot.com
    http://www.cherrylaurel.wordpress.com
    http://www.theluckybiatch.blogspot.com

  2. Zachary says:

    Thank you 🙂

    Anyone can improve their memory dramatically. Like any useful skill, however, the best results come from coaching from experts in the field. The course at the School of Phenomenal Memory is so in-depth, comprehensive, and systematic, that you cannot complete the course without developing your memory to a level you’ve never experienced before.

    -Zachary

Leave a Reply

